البلاستيك الكيميائية

14 نوفمبر 2012

الاهتمام: قد تسبب المواد الكيميائية المنزلية الشائعة السرطان!

وذكرت صحيفة ديلي تلغراف المواد الكيميائية المشتركة التي وجدت في المنتجات المنزلية قد تسبب مجموعة من المشاكل الطبية مثل السرطان، وانخفاض الخصوبة والسمنة، و: وجيزة.

وذكرت صحيفة ديلي تلغراف المواد الكيميائية المشتركة التي وجدت في المنتجات المنزلية قد تسبب مجموعة من المشاكل الطبية مثل السرطان وانخفاض الخصوبة والسمنة. حذرت وكالة البيئة الأوروبية (EEA) بنود أخرى مثل مستحضرات التجميل والأدوية التي تحتوي على المواد الكيميائية تعطيل الغدد الصماء (EDCs) يمكن أن تكون ضارة للإنسان.

مؤخرا، ذكرت CNN أنه وفقا لمجموعة العمل البيئية، و 75 في المئة من 800 واقيات الشمس اختبارها في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية يحتوي المكونات الضارة المحتملة. سوى ربع منهم إلى حماية فعالة جلدنا دون أي سمية.

وقال مسؤولون انه دليل قوي على أن هذه المواد الكيميائية تسبب الأذى وحذر من الاستخدام، ولكن لم تصل الى حد التوصية بفرض حظر كامل.

على سبيل المثال، على 56 في المائة من منتجات أوكسي بنزون، والذي يعمل على امتصاص الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. ولكن تشير الدراسات إلى أن يمكن استيعابها من خلال الجلد أوكسي بنزون، ويعتقد أن تكون مرتبطة الضرر هرمون تمزيق الخلايا، وقد يؤدي إلى الإصابة بسرطان الجلد.

حذرت وكالة أن خمسة أصناف من المواد الكيميائية تحتاج إلى مزيد من التدقيق. وشملت هذه الفثالات، التي غالبا ما توجد في مبيدات الآفات. كما شملت ثنائي الفينول ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور وغيرها من A، والتي توجد بشكل متزايد في اقية من الشمس والمواد الكيميائية المستخدمة في حبوب منع الحمل.

* السؤال الأول: تنبيه: قد تسبب المواد الكيميائية المنزلية الشائعة السرطان!

لا تعليقات »

لا يوجد أي تعليق حتى الان.

آر إس إس للتعليقات على هذه الوظيفة. URL تراكباك

ترك تعليق

مدعوم من وورد

Chemical Plastic

November 14, 2012

Attention: Common Household Chemicals may Causing Cancer!

Brief:  Common chemicals found in household products may be causing a range of medical problems such as cancer, reduced fertility and obesity, the Daily Telegraph reported.

Common chemicals found in household products may be causing a range of medical problems such as cancer, reduced fertility and obesity, the Daily Telegraph reported. The European Environment Agency (EEA) warned other items such as cosmetics and medicines which contain endocrine disrupting chemicals (EDCs) could be harmful to humans.

Recently, CNN reported that, according to the Environmental Working Group, 75 percent of 800 sunscreens tested in the US contained potentially harmful ingredients. Only one-fourth of them were effective at protecting our skin without any toxicity.

Officials said there was strong evidence that these chemicals cause harm and cautioned against their use, but stopped short of recommending a complete ban.

For instance, 56 percent of the products contained oxybenzone, which serves to absorb UV. But studies show that oxybenzone can be absorbed through the skin, and it is believed to be linked to hormone disruption, cell damage and may lead to skin cancer.

The agency warned that five classes of chemicals needed more scrutiny. These included phthalates, which are often found in pesticides. Also included were bisphenol A and other PCBs, which are increasingly found in sunscreen and chemicals used in contraceptive pills.

* Originally posted: Attention: Common Household Chemicals may Causing Cancer!

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Powered by WordPress