化工塑料

2012年11月14日,

注意:常見的家用化學品可能導致癌症!

下一篇: 化工塑料研究 -標籤: -管理員@上午07時19分

簡介:普通家用產品中發現的化學物質可能會引發一系列的醫療問題,如癌症,生育能力下降,肥胖,據“每日電訊報”的報導。

“每日電訊報”報導,常見的家用產品中發現的化學物質可能會引發一系列的醫療問題,如癌症,生育能力下降和肥胖。 歐洲環境署(EEA)警告其他項目,如化妝品和藥品含有內分泌干擾物(EDCs)對人體是有害的。

近日,美國有線電視新聞網報導,根據環境工作組中,75%在美國測試的800防曬霜含有可能有害的成分。 只有四分之一,他們有效地保護我們的皮膚無任何毒性。

官員說,有強有力的證據表明,這些化學物質造成的危害,並警告對他們的使用,但沒有建議完全禁止。

例如,56%的產品含有二苯甲酮,吸收紫外線。 但研究表明,二苯甲酮可以通過皮膚吸收,它被認為是與激素的破壞,​​細胞損傷,並可能導致皮膚癌。

該機構警告說,5個類別的化學品需要更多的審查。 其中包括鄰苯二甲酸鹽,這往往是在農藥。 還包括雙酚A和其他電路板,正越來越多地發現在服用避孕藥使用的防曬品和化學品。

原帖:注意 常見的家用化學物質可能會導致癌症!

沒有評論»

還沒有評論。

RSS飼料的評論對這個職位。 引用網址

發表評論

本站由WordPress的

Chemical Plastic

November 14, 2012

Attention: Common Household Chemicals may Causing Cancer!

Brief:  Common chemicals found in household products may be causing a range of medical problems such as cancer, reduced fertility and obesity, the Daily Telegraph reported.

Common chemicals found in household products may be causing a range of medical problems such as cancer, reduced fertility and obesity, the Daily Telegraph reported. The European Environment Agency (EEA) warned other items such as cosmetics and medicines which contain endocrine disrupting chemicals (EDCs) could be harmful to humans.

Recently, CNN reported that, according to the Environmental Working Group, 75 percent of 800 sunscreens tested in the US contained potentially harmful ingredients. Only one-fourth of them were effective at protecting our skin without any toxicity.

Officials said there was strong evidence that these chemicals cause harm and cautioned against their use, but stopped short of recommending a complete ban.

For instance, 56 percent of the products contained oxybenzone, which serves to absorb UV. But studies show that oxybenzone can be absorbed through the skin, and it is believed to be linked to hormone disruption, cell damage and may lead to skin cancer.

The agency warned that five classes of chemicals needed more scrutiny. These included phthalates, which are often found in pesticides. Also included were bisphenol A and other PCBs, which are increasingly found in sunscreen and chemicals used in contraceptive pills.

* Originally posted: Attention: Common Household Chemicals may Causing Cancer!

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Powered by WordPress